Contact Us

Chair
Richard and Jennie Horton
Email: Chair@surreysmallholders.org
Treasurer
Janet Steventon
Email: Treasurer@surreysmallholders.org
Secretary
Lissie Gercke
Email: Secretary@surreysmallholders.org
Membership Secretary
Janet Steventon
Email: Membership@surreysmallholders.org
Training Officer
Luke Gates
Email: Training@surreysmallholders.org
Social Media Officer
Nicola Pratt
Email: Social@surreysmallholders.org
Editor
Neil Aust
Email: Editor@surreysmallholders.org
Website Manager
Jennie Horton
Email: info@surreysmallholders.org

3 thoughts on “Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s